NOTICE OF CANCELLATION and CERTIFIED STATEMENT OF RESULTS

§1-13.5-513(6), 32-1-104,1-11-103(3) C.R.S.

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN by the Murphy Creek Metropolitan District No. 3, Arapahoe County, Colorado, that at the close of business on the sixty-third day before the special election, there were not more candidates for director than offices to be filled, including candidates filing affidavits of intent to be write-in candidates; therefore, the special election to be held on May 7, 2024 is hereby canceled pursuant to section 1-13.5-513(6) C.R.S.

The following candidates are hereby declared elected:

Margaret Booker
Dennis D. Lyon
Joshua A. Rodriguez
Glenton N. Muller
Alex Ortiz

1-Year Term until May 2025
1-Year Term until May 2025
3-Year Term until May 2027
3-Year Term until May 2027

/s/ Mandi Kirk

Mandi Kirk

Designated Election Official

Contact Person for the District: Shannon Torgerson, District Manager

Telephone Number of the District: (720) 647-6541

Address of the District: 3151 S. Vaughn Way, Suite 100

Aurora, Colorado 80014